Xitsonga Grade 12 Past Papers And Memos

Curriculum Assessment Policy Statements (CAPS)

South African schools use a National Curriculum and Assessment Policy Statement to guide learning and teaching. A complete list of approved subjects is included in the policy for grades R to 12. Also included in the policy are requirements for programs and promotions for grades R – 12. The Curriculum and Assessment Policy Statements are as follows:

Author: Arusha Fisher 
Editor: Arusha Fisher
Date Published: October 7, 2022

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.